Cinta Sang Ratu~ An Original Composition Of My Own!

in #music6 years ago

Good evening Steemit! Today I'll be showing an original composition of my own. The title of the song is 'Cinta Sang Ratu' which means 'Queen's Love' in English. The meaning of the lyrics to this song is a husband who's trying to revive the memories of his beloved wife due to an accident. At first, this song was written in ballad style. But I've changed the genre to pop/edm, so it will sound like dubstep. But there are some technical difficulties, and as a result, I'm not really satisfied with the song. Despite of all of these, my lecturer and my friends really enjoyed the song. So here I present to you the song, Cinta Sang Ratu. Enjoy!

These are the lyrics to my song:
(verse)
Setiap langkah kau mara
Di taman pohon duri
Memberi kesan luka
Berlinangan darah sakti

(pre-chorus)
Teguh berdiri panglima sejati
Menanti demi cinta abadi
Waktu beredar masa terhenti
Kabus melitupi jambatan hati
Hilang perasaan pergi

(chorus)
Cinta sang ratu
Membeku salju
Cinta sufimu
Melebur rindu
Hatiku mula rindu tanpamu
Sungguh aku membuntu tanpamu
Wahai sang ratu
Ini aku raja mu
Menjadi teman mu
Sepanjang waktu
Pulihkan ingatan dirimu

(bridge)
Cintamu bermantera
mengungkap rasa cinta
Sukar aku berdusta
Cinta terpahat disangkar hatimu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09