David Guetta ft Emeli Sande - What I Did For Love (OLV)

in #music5 years ago (edited)

one nice house/pop song.

enjoy, lovers!

olv:

btw. three days ago I asked ya if ya got any recommendations on steemians I should delegate - https://steemit.com/music/@andreasgrubhofer/veysel-bargeld-prod-by-macloud-and-joshimixu-oaudio. now I got another question: so far I havent been votin for any witnesses (shame on me) cause Ive never fully understood this topic, and I honestly been too lazy; anyway, could you suggest specific witnesses to me I should vote for? for now I prolly gon vote for @blocktrades and @timcliff and delegate em cause I believe theyre doin an amazin job.

good night everyone!

Sort:  

delegate 100 sp to @tipu

Hi @andreasgrubhofer! Special squad of highly trained hamsters prepared this delegation link for you:
steemconnect 100.0 SP delegation to @tipu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86