A-Minor Sus Groove (Monsters)...

in #music5 years ago (edited)

Hey, there Steemit jazz and blues lovers. A dorian funk groove with a section where I use A-melodic minor. 

That’s Dr. E. Michael Jones at the beginning talking about monsters. He might consider having a chat with Jack Caputo:D I’ll link the vid. below and it’s well worth listening to. The thing with Jones is he’s either lying or deluded when it comes to Moses who clearly didn’t exist as a historical figure. Well, IMO., a big part of 911 was about those who control humanity via religion and they used that day to re-emerge on the scene so to speak. 

Some good historical insight into the Shelley family and the first feminist Mary Wollstonecraft.

Jones: 

Sort:  

Your Musics are all time original, so I listen your music. Thanks for supporting me my Dear. I will be always grateful to you.

A really good chat between Aron-Ra and D.M. Murdock.
She proves Moses is myth. Now, both of these folks would disagree with my Gnostic leanings but I'd stand my ground in a debate. They're right about Moses though...

A very poignant scene in Penny Dreadful was when Dr. Frankenstein is about to wipe Lily's memory to make her 'whole and healthy' but she pleads and begs him not to take away the memory of who she was as a child and he eventually relents and lets​ her go...Humanity is not so lucky as the ass-holes who run this shit-show have no qualms about wiping our memory time and time again...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76