All The Poor Get is Pooh (Pooh Ka-Ka)...U2! (And Shitcoins)...

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hey there Steemians, I've decided to try and improv until my studio Mac issues are solved (MackiePro has gone to eternal hell)...So I'm using GarageBand here with the ZoomQ8...It will take some experimenting.
Back around '85 when I first heard U2 I had the same intuition as I did immediately on 911--controlled demolition--it was instant and visceral as was my instincts​ with this band. In hindsight, they turned out to be everything I despise​ about the entertainment industry and I believe U2 among many others were a globalist state KPOP band. That aside, they did write some good tunes and this one is, All I Want Is You...

Sort:  

Your article is very good, my game is very fun. https://goo.gl/Dd9394

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31