Ami7/Ami6 Inversions Groove.

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hey there Steemit jazz and blues lovers. This is a groove where I practice the inversions of these chords while using various A-minor scales and ideas over it. 

I had my old Ibanez Artist set up today for the first time in about 16 years. I put medium gauge and had them set it up to E-flat. I always new it would be a good jazz guitar and I have to say I love the feel of this now! 

And we all know it's all about feeling it:)

Sort:  

Awesome masterpiece sir, you're a legend. About 5months ago, you upvoted my music video for open Mic contest (young dumb and broke). Thanks for showing me love.

Oh, yes, hi Ben! That is an awesome performance and song you posted:)
I'm all about the love, ben, but I have a rather unique need to have my love mixed well with truth. Sadly, too many do not--especially in the arena of spirituality.
Hey, thanks for dropping in and drop me a link when you post any new songs.

Alright sir. I really appreciate the spirituality talk. I love truth. It changes me. I hope we would have a time to share truth.
You're from what country sir?

Please sir I wanna talk with you more sir. Probably on discord, whatsapp, Facebook anyone.

Hi ben, between being really old school (especially in tech) and being back at work my time here on Steemit is limited.
Any chats would have to be through the comment section at this point.
Best wishes.

Okay sir. No problem with that. I'll let you know whatever I wanna discuss with you on the comment section. For now I've got nothing sir.
Thanks a lot.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81