B-Flat Cool Jazz Groove Riff.

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hey there Steemit jazz and blues lovers. 

This is a groove using b-flat major 7/d-mi7/a-mi7/c-major7/g-mi7/c-mi7/f7

Pretty sounding, I think:)

Cheers!



Sort:  

Man .. another musical masterclass from the music man himself! Excellent stuff, thanks for sharing dude.

I think @diabolika should get a bobble-head made of me so she can throw darts at it:D

Please forgive me your royal evilness as the frailty of my being is inescapable:(
I am you and you are me and she is we and we are all together! See how they run like pigs from a gun see how they run...I'm cryin'!

I blame the LSD:D


Congratulations @andrewmarkmusic!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

nicely done my sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86