C-Minor Bluesy Jazz

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hey there Steemit Blues and Jazz lovers! I think there might be a decent line or two in here. Well, one would hope so anyway.
I can feel the change of seasons as it's quite cool again in Vancouver! And it looks like Canada has a new right-wing political party...The 'We Don't give a Fuck About The Average Person Party!'...Hey, at least they're not lying corporate hypocrites:D

Sort:  

right on love the camera angle on the lead good to c ya posting ... I must have missed your post for a bit ;9)

Hi, gibber! No worries, I find it difficult to keep track of all the different​ people and conversations on here myself. Best wishes...

Hii Sir. I shared your music on my what's app group. How can I download your music? Please I want to download your music.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75