STEEMIT MUSICAL MOOD OF THE DAY #108

in #music6 years ago

And here we are again dear Steemians! Get ready to the next episode of our dearest and now over hundred musical series of posts! \(^O^)/

Since I'm was in the Elementary school I realized I can't live without music. I Really mean it! Music have always been part of my life in a way of another, I could even say My existence itself is thanks to music since my mother and father have first met in a music school.

At the elementary school time I Use listening to the radio, Didn't have access to mp3 or any of those "fancy" things yet at that time here in my country XD. but listening to music was one of the things that have always motivated me to follow forward, especially at the hard times.

Sometimes is not only the music, but also the music video Itself that Inspires you helping you to get enough motivation to use all your potential in order to seek your dreams.

The music I would like to share with you today Have had this effect over me and hearing it today I noticed it is still have. which is a great news for me who am trying to get out of this Inertia caused by lots of things (even depression).

I believe the element that caught my attention the most in this music is more it's music video, It reminds me I have to focus my strength in order to be able to enjoy some little pleasure of life I have never had the opportunity.

I hope you enjoy listening and Watching it as much as I do! =D

Lyrics

Breathe, breathe breathe, breathe (x11)

A silent heart ticking under the ground
Taking the weight of which has yet to be found
If you can hear me now, why don't you recall?
I was the one who cared after all

Breathe, breathe breathe, breathe
Breathe, breathe

Breathe, breathe breathe, breathe breathe, breathe

Breathe, breathe breathe, breathe
Breathe, breathe

A silent heart ticking under the ground
Taking the weight of which has yet to be found
If you can hear me now, why don't you recall?
I was the one who cared after all

Breathe, breathe, breathe

A silent heart ticking under the ground
Taking the weight of which has yet to be found
If you can hear me now, why don't you recall?
I was the one who cared after all

Breathe, breathe breathe, breathe
Breathe, breathe

A silent heart ticking under the ground
Taking the weight of which has yet to be found
If you can hear me now, why don't you recall?
I was the one who cared after all

Ps: Remember by just clicking in the resteem button you will be giving an amazingly support to great content authors to keep doing his good work. So do not hesitate to resteem or even making a post about a good content you have seen, share it with your Steemit brothers and sisters! ^^


Thank you for reading my post!

I'm @andyluy a Brazilian jobless college student, freshman at cryptocurrencies who live in Rio de Janeiro, love to make new friends , travel around the world, having adventures and believe that steemit can help me to gather 20,000 $ to realize my life dream to study in Japan!

I intend to post about amazing things I've experienced, and hope soon be able to bring you with me to my new adventures.

Sort:  

This is nice to hear from you again. I less often listen music but I try to check when someone put on steemit or share somewhere I am engaged. Again best of luck for your future study plan.

Thank you very much dear Friend!

For me music literally is life ♥

Wish you all the best things in order to achieve your biggest dreams too dear friend. our certainly is someone who deserves to be happy !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77