7-Day Music Challenge: Your Top Albums - #1 Nevermind by Nirvana

in #music6 years ago

Hi guys! Before I begin I would like to thank @nikosnitza for nominating me for this challenge made by @tkappa! I really like music!

So let's begin! Here is my first album and it's the album released in 1991 by Nirvana called Nevermind! It's a really great album if you ask me and I enjoy all it's songs very much!

NEVERMIND - NIRVANA
NirvanaNevermindalbumcover.jpg
Source

Smells Like Teen Spirit

In Bloom

Come As You Are

Lithium

THE RULES

  • You need to pick your 7 all time favourite albums. Post one every day for seven days in a row.

  • One song (AT LEAST) from each album has to be in your playlist currently. Oh yeah, you also have to share this song with us through YouTube.

  • The Cover of the Album has to be the main theme of your post each day.

  • No need to explain why the specific album is a favourite of yours, but if you feel like it, PLEASE do!

  • Use #albumchallenge as a tag.

  • Last but not least, nominate a different steemian each day!

Finally I will nominate @roundbeargames!

Sort:  

Hi, I also want to participate

Of course you can participate!

τι ωραία τραγούδια!!!! :)

Χαίρομαι πολύ που σου αρέσουν!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06