Playing Thai Music Instrument

in #music6 years ago (edited)


Hello steem Homies,

I just got the new instrument and too exited so I start to play and make video for Dtube haha.

Sorry I have not play for so long I will practice more :)

Love,

Anne


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Did you learn how to play it ??
Its really really nice and i loved your video introduction.
Can you tell me which software you are using to process your videos ?

Yes I use to do it when I was young. The memories just comeback by itself .
My friend make that for me. I guess its primere pro

they are professional

You are way too talented! Is there anything you don't do? 😀

Thank you . lol I can't do a lot of things but I like to learn and I'm super hyper I don't even know how to stay still 1 minute lol.

I'm a cellist and music lover. The Thai is part of that long list in particular the one executed with the instrument that you have

Cool! I didn't hear that before. :)

Thanks for watching:)

Thanks for making the interview for our community, you were included in our recent post, we wish you the best. ☺

tipuvote! :)

wow this is very intersting

Regards @anne-c

So this is like erhu violin,right? Once i've collaborated with two amazing erhu players from China and recorded some soundtrack music. The combination between duduk instrument and erhu was unbelievable

Congrats that you've returned to your instincts from the childhood

Regards

Enjoy my music/art

Hi Its northern Thailand instrument call Salor. Wow sound cool. Send me some link so I can watch :)

So this is happening when you miss one word in your phrase to write ... it remains only in your mind while writting the comment :-) I was going to write "so is like erhu violin,right?" and then to compare with experience i've had with a similar instrument such as erhu ... Here's a track on which i've collaborated with 2 erhu players for Olav's soundtrack:

https://soundcloud.com/olav-rasmus-vorren/alietha-celestina-erhu-duduk

Hope you'll enjoy it. I've mixed the sound of the duduk with the erhu violin. I know the instruments from asian/thailand world such as: salor, pi, khlui, so dung ... but i play only wooodwinds mainly from china from this asian spectrum like: xiao & dizi flutes, hulusi ... Thanks for posting this video. Feel free to checkout my dsound & dtube channels. Regards @anne-c

@luciannagy Sorry I did replied to you 5 days ago now I see again my phone probably not work good . I did listen to the music Its really relaxing sound. Its beautiful and in the same time sound a bit sad. I like it away. I really want to be able to play that instrument :)

Thanks for the good information. I will visit you often.
nice up vote :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31