Song of the Day - My Darkest Places

in #music5 years ago (edited)

It's been 1 year since I arrived here on Steemit. To celebrate my Steemit anniversary I want to share a cut that I love from Justin Berkovi, a British Techno DJ and producer based in London and founder of the Predicaments Label, now defunct, and of Nightrax a Predicaments sub-label. Wishing y' all a nice weekend!

Sort:  

$rewardimg 50% 15 min

Posted using Partiko Android

Cocoon Recordings is one of my favorite music labels I've been following for over 10 years!

I know some cuts from Cocoon but didn't explore it well yet. Could you please recommend me some of your favorite tracks/releases from Cocoon Recordings?

I would recommend that you start from earlier releases in order to feel the theme and style of the label. Listen to this wonderful podcast. CHRIS TIETJEN - ZWEI

This post had received 10.08% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Vote for @steemitportugal to Witness. Your vote is very important to us!
Visit our WebSite www.steemitportugal.com (tutorials,news...)
Thank you very much.
Click here to vote
steemitportugal
Delegation for daily voting: 10SP-25SP-50SP-100SP-250SP-500SP-1000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87