Sort:  

It is actually amazing to hear this sort of good music, I love electronic music and I think you have done an excellent job here!

To get upvote from @artzone, the post needs at least 108 characters! We understand great art speaks for itself, so we kept the word count low

You made me think of a techno club in Zurich where I usually go on Friday night. Great techno beat and catchy rhythm!

Thank you for sharing!

Este es una excelente pista con un sonido envolvente que resulta perfecto para la noche. Escuchar esta pieza electrónica solo me demostró cuan prometedor eres como productor, creo que sé reconocer el talento musical y el esfuerzo por brindar algo realmente bueno con solo escucharlo, y debo confesar que este track tiene todos esos elementos que me hacen pensar "wow, esto es bueno, y este artista promete". Realmente eres un gran productor y creo que vas a ofrecer mucho a la plataforma, voy a estar muy pendiente de tus siguientes trabajos. ¡Desde ya puedes decir que tienes una nueva fan! :)

Saludos cordiales.

Muchas gracias de verdad! Me alegra mucho que le gustara mi trabajo

How satisfied I feel to find good music made by users of this platform. I loved what you did, it's a track that transmits its energy. From today it will be part of my list of favorite songs that I use to create a suitable environment to paint.

I firmly believe that there are many talented people in steemit. This work showed me that you also have talent. excellent piece. I would dance this track ... it would be a nice trip Lol. thank's for sharing

That is a cool techno beat. I closed my eyes and started banging my head lightly while listening to it. I thought I would even stand up and dance even when my feet are both left when it comes to dancing. 😃 Your composition's tempo and bet are perfect to keep a boring day lively! Thanks for sharing it here.

Thank you very much for this music, I find it really enjoyable, actually sometimes when I work I need some rhythmic music to concentrate on my work and this music is one of it. First I thought as techno it would be too loud and many noisy, but that is nice, smooth and not irritating. Great composition, wonderfully balanced instrumentation, enjoyable to listen.

Hi arezen33,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Hola @arezen33! Pase a saludar y a felicitarte por tu voto Curie, no pude ver el video, lamento mucho no poder opinar, pero dime algo, ¿Cómo te sentiste con tu voto Curie?

Alegre de verdad! Gracias por el apoyo! SALUDOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85