Capullito de Alelí

in #music6 years ago


 

Special on my part, and it is nothing more and nothing less than a floral arrangement that I will make you arrive in the best way I know ... Interpreting a beautiful song.

This jewel of Latin American music is called "Capullito de Alelí", and is aimed mainly at all young and beautiful girls, since that is what this phrase refers to, even if it comes from the metaphor of a beautiful flower.

The authorship of this Latin classic is Puerto Rican Rafael Hernández Marín (1892 - 1965), who composed other great musical works such as "Silencio", "Lamento Borincano" and "El Cumbanchero", to name a few of my favorites, particularly "Capullito de Aleli "was published in 1925 on Cuban Song Day.

How beautiful and beautiful it is to compare the beauty of a woman with the beauty of a flower! I think there is no better description for them than the subtlety of an Alelí ... I dedicate this piece day after day and year after year to my wife @zorajr, who deserves this and much more for always being beautiful, always young and always lover.

 

The code that I share with you is this post was the video that I used for my participation in the Steemit Open Mic contest in its 83rd week. It was recorded in my home with the help of my son @jesuslnrs with a Samsung Galaxy S5 Neo. The main image belongs to the website "Let's Talk about Flowers" and I made a small edition with my name and the name of the song with the Power Point application.

I hope that this publication has been liked by all who visited it. Thank you for the support you always give me through your votes, comments and reesteem. Steemit has become a beautiful way of life that motivates me every day to keep improving as a user, I hope it is the same for you as well. Until the next Post!


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://armandolnrs.000webhostapp.com/2018/10/capullito-de-aleli

Sort:  

Resteemed, your post will appear in the next curation with a SBD/STEEM share for you!


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community.

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto or help us out with a delegation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63746.34
ETH 3048.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97