Pitch Perfect Week 37

in #music6 years ago (edited)



Covers for Pitch Perfect, Week 37


Greetings Pitch Perfect community, especially the friend @ alejandra23 and all the sponsors and participants of this contest. This week I want to dedicate my entry to women, the most perfect creation that exists, and mainly is dedicated to the most important of my life, my wife @zorajr.

 


Capullito de Alelí (cóver)


There is nothing more sacred than the love of a woman and nothing more beautiful than its natural beauty, for this reason I have great affinity with this song by Rafael Hernández from 1925, entitled "Capullito de Alelí", where he makes a beautiful metaphor and comparison of the beauty of the flower of aleli and the beauty of the woman.


Zoraida Rivero, My Eternal Capullito de Alelí

This video was recorded with a Samsung Galaxy S5 Neo and edited with the Vimady2018 application. The images used were edited with the PhotoDirector2018 application and power point. Thank you for the attention given to this publication and I hope to continue participating in Pitch Perfect and have your support.

 

 


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://armandolnrs.000webhostapp.com/2018/10/pitch-perfect-week-37

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25