🍄Artzone Music - Who dropped LSD in my tea?🙊steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music5 years ago

Dear friends, ladies and gents, this is @edprivat

We at @artzone truly care about your talent, thanks for choosing our tag, and to make the blockchain better with your incredible art.
Today once again we discover true gems, so don't miss out on our episode, and maybe go give them an upvote if you can!

All artists will receive an upvote from @edprivat, @artzone and @artzone.curators!

Join us to party on Saturday on our Discord channel!!

"No Name" by D-VINE & Zig

This track has no name, so I am gonna give it a name: Bazinga!!!
I don't know if it's the fact that it's raining profusely in South Africa right now, but there's something quite dark about this track, and light (I know I am full of contradiction). There's a sound, that reminds me of the noise that ET's do when they abduct me to experiment on my butt with their probe. Something like "klsjkd;sdf"

Why Monkey - Medicine Man

Today we're just going full on crazy, with Medecine Man by Why Monkey, there's indeed a low humming in my head, I would have liked this guitar to go even more out of tune, maybe with no note hitting the key, just to show how demonic this song is...

Rooted deep. Original song.

Another song straight from the asylum, the one word type of sentence is of course dementia inducing, it reminds me of Rammstein, but turned into vampires...

Gojen in The Soul - DTube Post#9

There's nothing wrong with wearing a mask from time to time, aren't we all wearing one, metaphorically? Well Gojen takes it to the next level, he even has a pet-head sitting next to him, nothing crazy, just a dude with his mask shredding like a beast. I love the "shhhh" at the end to his head...

1. Shal | 2. Out (Original Music) | 3.Hurt | from The HornsUpSaloon 2018 | @davidfar

David is the sanest dude on that list, I wanted to make it all about the crazies today, but then he came like a doctor delivering some good medicine for the soul. I loved the first song, I would love to know what this is about...

SABANA SANTA - DOWNWARD SPIRAL MANTRA

Have you ever stepped in a metro/underground, only to realize that you went into the wrong train, and it's going to space with no stop? That's how the song feels like.
Gaspar Noe just called, it needs that song for his next movie...

Inspiring Story - by AShamaluevMu COS Release

I wanted to finish today's curation with something calm, soft, beautiful, just to bring some sanity to your mind. Thanks @cityofstars, for the visuals from a song by Alexandr Shamaluev a.k.a AshamaluevMusic.

Thanks for reading/listening/watching!! Don't forget to support the artists featured in this post!

Artzone Logo.png

Promoting Original FineArt / Music / Standup / Improve Comedy on STEEM.
Add #artzone tag - receive an upvote!


TO VIEW ALL OF TODAYS ARTzone Posts: steemit.com/created/artzone
11k+ FOLLOWERS AND COUNTING!

To Delegate:
50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP 5000SP.

Artzone Curators: @SurfYogi @Misrori @Web-Gnar @NMAlove @ArtZanolino @EdPrivat @Twirble @Jacobite @gvand @twirble @Gbija @ivan.atman @dandays

We have a new Discord Channel

https://discord.gg/V3v6czb

If you think your work is worthy to be featured in our now renown post, drop a comment down there and we can chat about it, remember to tag your music and art with @artzone, and follow us!!!

Don't miss our show on our Discord Channel every Saturday!!

Sort:  

thanks @edprivat for list our song in this post
there is a remix version made by COS under "COS Remix" label check it out!

Liked the theme based curation ! Not sure if i've seen anything like it on the blockchain , and think it's a great idea :)

Oh my gosh, you crack me up, Bazinga!! <3
The name is actually "No Name" <3
Thank you so much for featuring it!!! <3

Thank you Ed, thank you for adding my song to this awesome selection.

Wow 8-D thanks again, my friends!!! such an honor!!!

This is an honor, Thank you so much my good friend ED :)
peace and Love!

Thank you so much @artzone for such kind words, tell Noel that would happily lend my song to one of his movies am a big fan of his work ;D
all the best \m/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29