A beautiful weekend in the heart of the nature, contemplating the art of music

in #music6 years ago

Having the right contact made me end up playng in one of the biggest gig ever happened in my country.

It was my first time ever I played live at a party, usually I'm just a producer that keep his music on SoundCloud.
Was one of the most intense moment of my life.

I played during the day, 1 hour and half, from 15 to 16.30. Nobody was standing or dancing because it was saturday and everybody was too tired to do something other than sleep/being sat, but many many people I know and DJ's I know complimented with me for my experience and for my good music. For once in my life, I was really proud of myself, of what I achieved after years of effort in tryng to make my own style.
Finally, I did it.

It was a beautiful gathering long 3 days, in the heart of the nature. Completely in the woods with nothing around for kilometers and kilometers.


this was during Cindervomit 6h set. Just breathtaking. The Soundsystem was in front of the dj, I find it a very amazing way to create a dancefloor. The soundsystem was so cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11