Temple Space Ship Navigation during Tucson Gem Show

in #music5 years ago (edited)

IMG_8203.JPG

Woah! It's almost a month since I had a chance to be active here, I have been very busy riding a massive wave of acceleration!;) Once a year we are having here in Tucson the gem & mineral show that is the biggest in the world, with a huge amount of crystals from all over converging. This was my 6th year of holding the sacred space for the global community and creating almost a two-week journey/event marathon, bringing through here some big names, taking people on frequency elevating cosmic rides;)
(You can see our recent schedule in my previous post)
This time things got a bit more intense because right before the gem show I got a 30-day notice with my previous venue space where Galactic Center was located. I was learning of how to ride the wave of change with grace, and I had a very soft landing, being able to move all of my events right next door, to our other venue - Solar Culture Gallery. There were moments when I was grateful that I got kicked out because with some shows we got a really great turnout, and Solar Culture building was able to handle it, otherwise we would be in trouble!;) Overall it all felt like a great upgrade to the next level in perfect divine timing! On top of having to switch the venues, I was also in a painting workshop for the entire week, in the busiest time with the events. It was my third opportunity to learn from Philip Rubinov Jacobson and Mantra Cora, and I was getting a download on mischtechnik, working for the first time with casein. Every day​ I was getting up very early and painting until late afternoon, then coming back straight into managing all the events, and sometimes having to stay up until very late. Refocusing into my art and returning to this flow it was the exact medicine that I needed at this time to be able to make it!;) Here is a little taste of my underpainting with casein in progress: https://www.instagram.com/p/Btz1Fo6H0TW/
We surely anchored powerfully the higher energies through our space, sending out some powerful ripples through the universal fabric;-) With a lot of events that I scheduled I became way more clear on the kind of the energies that I want to cultivate. The end of the Galactic Center venue in its old location feels more like just the beginning, shedding the old skin, and expansion into the new possibilities​. It's a wild ride, the path of an accelerated growth. Now I am ready to slow down a bit and relax, devoting myself much deeper into art and music creation, and just being in nature, continuing to share with her beauty!;) Stay tuned to Galactic Center and Solar Culture pages about upcoming events!

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78