"New Music Daily - Summer Vibes" - A Spotify Playlist For All Your Music Needs This Summer!

in #music6 years ago

spotify-050816-1.jpg

After a few months of posting constantly about all of my favourite music, I decided that it was about time that I make my own public playlist for all of you wonderful people to use!

As you can probably guess from the picture, this playlist is on the incredible music app/website Spotify! I chose it because, not only is it very well done with pretty much every song you could think of, but it's free to use!

The Playlist is titled "New Music Daily - Summer Vibes", and has 25 of my favourite songs from a variety of different styles of music. Most (but not all) of the songs have been featured on this page as a song of the day, but that may not be the case for long. I'll be adding new songs to this playlist throughout the summer to keep it fresh (while deleting songs to keep the number at 25), so you won't get bored listening to do over the next couple of months. So, if you have any interest, go check it out on Spotify and give it a follow so you can keep up-to-date with all of its changes. I'll also be posting on here when I make a change to the playlist (if you want me to post in-depth about what songs have been added, and which ones have been taken away, let me know in the comments) to keep all of you informed on this page!

Sort:  

Congratulations @astroball! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85