SONG OF THE DAY - "Battle Scars" - Paradise Fears (75)

in #music6 years ago (edited)

paradise-fears.jpg

The 75th Song of the Day coming at y'all tonight! I discovered this band a few years ago, and listened to this song for the first time in over a year last week, and remembered why I used to love them so much. Then I went and threw it back on my playlist. This song encourages people to push through tough times, whatever they might be, and that no one's alone. Life can be brutal, but it's not worth giving up. Keep marching on, keep trying, never give up. This song's goal is to speak hope into the darkness that people experience in their lives, from relational difficulties, to daily stresses, to depression, and everything in between. It's beautifully written, and it's well-worth your time to listen to (I bet you'll listen to it more then once after you listen for the first time. Trust me):

Sort:  

Would love to get a feature from ya! Maybe you'll dig some tunes!

Hey! Just checked out some of your stuff, and I for one would be 'Fed Up' if there wasn't a feature on my page for you guys soon. Stay tuned!

You're too kind! All our stuff is on Spotify, Apple Music, whatever you use!

https://www.sweetascentrock.com

that's the hub for all things SA :)

Sounds good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84