SONG OF THE DAY - "Breathe" - Seafret (128)

in #music6 years ago

Seafret.jpg

I have no idea how I've only found this band now, when their music has been around for years. But now that I've found them, I'm pretty stoked to say the least.

I might have discovered them at the best time, because the British duo has announced a new tour (though it's on the other side of the planet) and a new EP (which, luckily, shouldn't just be on the other side of the planet). So, after listening to "Breathe" below, you should go and check out the rest of their stuff, and get pumped for the new music that should be released shortly.

(Side note: I actually prefer the Acoustic version of this song, but thought it best to share the original with y'all, which is also fantastic. So you should totally check out the acoustic version of this song as well).

Sort:  

Your article is very good, my game is very fun. https://goo.gl/Dd9394

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29