SONG OF THE DAY - "Bullets" - NEEDTOBREATHE (100th SOTD Edition)

in #music6 years ago

NTB-0718.jpg

As I was deciding what to do for the 100th Song of the Day on this blog, it just so happened that arguably my all-time favourite band came out with a new single. So naturally I couldn't help but share it with all of you in this special post. If you follow NEEDTOBREATHE as well, you'd know that their new single "Bullets" came out a few days ago (June 7th). It still works out pretty well since I've been too busy/lazy to post the past couple of days. Sorry about that, but I promise that the song is worth the wait.

NEEDTOBREATHE is well-known for stellar vocals, extremely talented musicianship, and a style of rock that constantly leaves the listener wanting more. This song is far from an exception to that. Sure, I might be a touch biased in a few of my opinions since they're one of, if not, my favourite bands. But with that being said, they didn't become one of my favourite bands without good reason. "Bullets" is a pretty simple song, and though it won't go down as one of my favourites from the band, it's definitely worth noting on here. So go on and give it a listen below:

(P.S. In the title, SOTD stands for Song of the Day, just in case you didn't put that together)

Sort:  

Nice sound!

Yeah it is! 👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29