SONG OF THE DAY - "Fed Up" - Sweet Ascent (82)

in #music6 years ago (edited)

SweetAscent-e1458657763358.jpg

A few days ago, a band reached out to me for the first time on Steemit, asking me to check out their stuff. So, I did what any music lover naturally would do, and checked them out. A few days later, that same band is getting a spot on this 'incredibly prestigious' series.

Sweet Ascent is a rock band hailing from Lawrence, Kansas, who released their first full-length album, titled "Take It or Leave It," this past January. Prior to that release, they've written and recorded two singles (released in 2014 and 2016) as well as their debut EP, "War" which hit the market in 2015. It isn't too often that a band finds me, but when they do, I'm sure not the first one to complain. So, here's my official evaluation.

These guys are good.

And they're just getting started.

(Hopefully).

So you should go listen to them.

Like right now.

Seriously though, just click the video below:

Sort:  

You're welcome, keep putting out solid music!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73