SONG OF THE DAY - "Sing Of The Moon" - The Collection (129)

in #music6 years ago

32169114_10156649741284050_4627363100029353984_o.jpg

This is seriously one of my favourite songs that I've found this summer.

The Collection is an Indie/Folk band hails from Portland, Oregon, and they're so good. They have a distinctive sound that's a treat to listen to, and I really mean that. When you listen below you'll get what I mean.

I'll be honest, I've only found this song recently, so I don't have too much to say on the band and their music, except that I'm stoked to continue listening to more of their stuff (especially since a couple new singles have been released recently) as my summer comes to a close and I get back into the routine of school life. So, if you haven't caught on by now, you need to take the time out of your day to give this band a listen. Start below with "Sing Of The Moon":

Sort:  

Wow, that great and Indie voice was sweet
Just that I listen to sound and don't understand lyric
Need to listen all over again or 2 to 3 times to understand lyric.
But the sound was great.

Yeah, it's definitely an interesting song that takes a couple of listens to get it! And I totally agree, the sound is fantastic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84