Bruno Mars on Music - Pastel Sonic’s Expert Wisdom

in #music6 years ago

A quote from singer and producer Bruno Mars, via Pastel Sonic, my new music production page on Instagram. If you need a beat, a mix, or help with songwriting or arrangement please leave a comment or hit me up on Instagram! I look forward to working with you.

Singer, songwriter and producer Bruno Mars is a seven-time Grammy winner, and one of the best-selling artists of all time.

If you're interested in my work and want to work with me, please follow me on Instagram and send a DM! I'm excited to work with fellow Steemians. I've also posted a demo of one of my beats below, as an example of my work. This one is Pastel Beat 004.

Pastel Beat 004

Thanks so much for stopping by and checking out my post. If you enjoyed it, please do leave a comment, follow me for more, and don't forget to upvote and resteem. 😊 Steem on, everybody!

Follow me around the web:
.
and at austenballard.com
Sort:  

what about Bruno Mars? 24k album is great what do you think about it?

fantastic record, even more so since he produced so much of it himself!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70