Studer J37 - Pastel Sonic’s Gear ‘Gram

in #music6 years ago

Analog warmth: the J37 Tape Machine. Post via Pastel Sonic, my new music production page on Instagram. If you need a beat, a mix, or help with songwriting or arrangement please leave a comment or hit me up on Instagram! I look forward to working with you.

Now immortalized in a number of plugin emulations by Waves and others, the Studer J37 was already a legendary piece of equipment thanks to its contributions to a laundry list of hit records in the 1960s, not least of which was the Beatles’ “Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band”.

If you're interested in my work and want to work with me, please follow me on Instagram and send a DM! I'm excited to work with fellow Steemians. I've also posted a demo of one of my beats below, as an example of my work. This one is Pastel Beat 006.

Pastel Beat 006

Thanks so much for stopping by and checking out my post. If you enjoyed it, please do leave a comment, follow me for more, and don't forget to upvote and resteem. 😊 Steem on, everybody!

Follow me around the web:
.
and at austenballard.com
Sort:  

nice buddy i am gonna follow you on insta

thanks so much! shoot me a dm :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12