Gravity - Sungha Jung live - Guitar cover

in #music5 years ago

игра1фото.png

Recently, I was very interested in photographs and, today, I remembered that for a long time I had not listened to the melodies that play the guitar, my children.

No, perhaps this is not what I wanted to say. I hear music every day. Children constantly rehearse and learn new tunes, but, the talk is different.

When we record a video for publication on YouTube, there is something special about it.

Experience, the feeling that you are in front of the examiner. fear to make a mistake, when a lot of work has been done, most of the video has been recorded, but mistakes happen, and you have to start from the very beginning.

Today, I propose to listen to the musical composition of the cover - Gravity - Sungha Jung live, which my son performs on the guitar.

Musician - performer - Peter @barski

Sort:  

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @barski, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Congratulations @barski! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 60000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 65000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

HEY Barski, nice stringin, I see you went on a tagging spree. In case you didn't know you misused JAHM, it is a highly niched tag for reggae and Jamaican based content. You misused CTP and Steemleo as well. Remember, it is not in the amount of tags you use but the value in the content you bring that pertains to those tags:)


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Thank you @reggae-steem for the clarification. Now, I will know it! Do I need to remove the tags now ?, or, my word is enough, that, in the future, I will not use them without good reason.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37