Music from the movies performed by my children on the guitar

in #music5 years ago

Today I made a selection of tunes that are soundtracks for movies and cartoons that my children play on the guitar. It turned out such a selection. I think that not only I remember films with good music. If I don’t want to whistle a melody from a movie, then I may not remember it.

It seems like a trifle, a short sound track, but, it greatly influences the popularity of the entire film.

We are reminded of such films everywhere, in the subway, in shops, street musicians, radio. Popular soundtracks want to listen and want to watch the movie again. And this, only music.

Toy Stories guitar cover

Mortal Kombat на классических гитарах guitar cover

Back to the Future Johnny B. - Guitar Cover

Fairy Tail tail Main Theme Guitar cover

Mission Impossible guitar cover

Il buono, il brutto, il cattivo. guitar cover

Pulp Fiction soundtrack guitar cover

Gravity Falls Theme solo on guitar cover

Ghostbusters Guitar cover

Game of Thrones guitar cove

Desperado Cancion del Mariachi guitar cover

Sherlock cover on a classical guitar

TAXI guitar cover

Sort:  

Your kids are so talented! I love those videos where they play together and the last one as well. That taxi soundtrack is AMAZING! Thank you for sharing!

Thank you very much @delishtreats ! For me, and for my children, your words are a huge reward!

In a word.. WOW!!!!
superstars here.. unreal. Cheers and cheers and cheers!!
♥-Serena

This is so cool :) Love to see a family making music together. Great post!

Thank you so much for your kind words @carlgnash ! Yes, we all try to play the guitar.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Tell your kids they are wonderful musicians! Versatile, too.

I know you must be proud of them.

Thank you so much @youhavewings ! I will definitely give them your words. I am very glad that you liked it.

Wow! That is a great selection of movie songs! Really fun to hear them all played so well!

Thank you very much @melinda010100 ! I am very glad you liked it. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94