Music post - Music associations - Despacito - guitar cover - Rebekka Barski

in #music5 years ago

This is my entry for #music and #life.

Three days ago my son and I went home. On the ground lay a small part of the cherry branch. On it began to germinate the kidneys.

I thought that this branch had already died, but my son decided to try to revive it.

Arriving home, he lowered the sprig into a glass of water.

Yesterday, the branch was covered with beautiful flowers.

I wanted to publish a photo of this flowering branch, there were a few thoughts about the struggle for life, but my plans changed, I heard the music, my brain decided that this music corresponded to this photo.

e2n8nqj1p7.jpg

This is a slightly strange analogy, usually when this music is heard brings thoughts of the sea, the beach, palm trees. It is possible that you imagine this, but the flowering branch and Despasito were tied together in me. My daughter helped me in this. Perhaps the fact is that I often listened to a cover that my daughter played on the guitar, I don’t know.

I have a very bad ear for music, and it is strange for me to hear the music without flaw that my brain plays on a guitar, these are magical sensations.

oqczwzlpnd.jpg

It is possible that the fact that any cover on the guitar, like a branch of cherry. In the beginning, this is a dry branch, a little later, buds appear on the branch, but there comes a time when flowers bloom on the branch and you will hear music in your own performance.

Author @barski & Rebekka
Ukraine

Sort:  

A very beautiful melody @Barski and your daughter is clever on the guitar.

Thank you so much, my dear friend @Siggjo, for your warm words! My children rarely leave the guitar. This is their favorite entertainment and ministry in the Church.

@barski Heard it out.. Such a beautiful melody keep it up!!! Hope to listen more like this... =)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76