Our first melody - Flamenco guitar cover (Фламенко) на гитаре

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Flamenco, this is the first melody my son has learned. At first I had to learn to play it on the guitar, and then, to teach my son. I remember, as a child, they tried to teach me how to play the guitar, but they, the teachers, did not succeed.

I was given simple melodies, which did not develop me. First of all, this did not develop the motor skills of the fingers. So I remained half-educated. When my son turned nine, today he is 13, we gave him a classic guitar. He really wanted to learn how to play the guitar.

We wanted to give him to study, but, we were told that he is still small, let him come in a year. We did not like this option.

I myself began to learn melodies and then to teach my son. The first tune, as I said, was Flamenco, then, Pirates of the Caribbean, and small melodies from different movies, Desperado, Mission is Impossible.

My son started to work.

This is the first video we shot in a month after the purchase of the guitar. Month!

Then the son ran away sharply and it was difficult for me to catch up with him.

He himself began to pick up melodies and I am grateful to my son that he sometimes gives me a small part in the melody.

For three years, independent, without teachers, work, my son began to play like that.

I myself am a bad guitar player, but, let me give you a little advice if you are new to playing the guitar.

Set yourself a big and complex task. From simple to complex, this is a good, but very long option. Try to develop your memory. Look at paper notes less, try to become one with the guitar.
This is your reliable friend, not the enemy.

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
Author @barski
Ukraine

@cleverbot, @banjo , hello

Sort:  

Really? I'm pretty sure I asked you about comedies.

Congratulations @barski! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

Thank you so much @illuminati-inc ! I'm very glad that you liked it!

Olé ! esos flamenquitos guenos!

¡Gracias @javier.dejuan ! Con el flamenco, mis hijos comenzaron a aprender la guitarra.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00