Shape of you - guitar cover - Peter Barski

in #music4 years ago (edited)

20191005183252.jpg

A few minutes ago, I published a new variation of the of the Shape of you guitar cover performed by my son, Peter Barsky.

I like to watch my son grow up, and, with him, the music that he plays on the guitar grows up.

It’s hard for me to find the right words, but if you compare it with cheese, then the aged, expensive cheese has an aftertaste, such an aftertaste, music can leave.

I waited for me to hear this aftertaste in my son’s work.

I heard that.

Performer by Peter @Barsky

Sort:  

lovely sound thanks for sharing ..


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Nice stringing, this songs beat was indeed reggae. Many won't even realize it though.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Very impressive nice job.



Hey @barski, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Have a witness !BEER

Command accepted!

Hey Peter, that’s awesome!! I love the tappy taps especially:). You (and fam!)should enter the @sonicgroovelive contest. Also instead of the sonic tag, use #sonicgroove .. it’ll get more views .. woot! ...

Cheers!
-Serena

4AEBB658-9411-4BE4-AADC-25B24954681B.jpeg

I will answer instead of my son. Thank you so much for the invitation @Paintingangels! He will definitely take part in the contest, but, we were late for the fifth week, the time, I believe, has run out. Yesterday we shot five videos, we need to give him a little rest))

Wow! Rest is important for sure!! Ha ha! Well there is plenty of time now.. week 6 starts Thursday:). (Ends Saturday— the window to enter is 48 hours). I am excited to hear many barski entries in the future! ❤️ Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77