Trance Tune of the Week | "Love Sublime"

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Happy Friday, Shabbat Shalom to you all!

I am here to bring your Friday in with some great Trance music! This week's track doesn't have the brightest and happiest lyrics, but Katty Heath's voice is beautiful and the way this song was orchestrated is really just spot on for me. I dig it because this is my type of vocal trance and it can get me dancing around.

Artist: Stoneface & Terminal ft. Katty Heath
Track: Love Sublime (Stargazers Remix)
Release Date: 2018-05-07
Label: Amsterdam Trance Records

Lyrics:

Tonight I'll be far away
Don't try to find me anymore
You had your chance to want me
Oh but you lost it and I closed the door
I was willing to fight for us
I was ready to sacrifice
Put my life on hold for you
For a moment of love sublime
Love sublime

I was willing to fight for us
I was ready to sacrifice
Put my life on hold for you
For a moment of love sublime
Love sublime

I was willing to fight for us
I was ready to sacrifice
Put my life on hold for you
For a moment of love sublime
Love sublime

I hope you have enjoyed this trance tune of the week. Have a blessed and wonderful weekend full of love and light!

Note: All images not cited are my own or created by me.

Be well!



Gif Credit

Sort:  

I'm really grateful you introduced me to this genre :) Great tune! Those lyrics are pretty deep but her voice makes it so beautiful <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89