Remember...The bear necssities

in #music5 years ago


When the jungle book was re-released in Canada sometime in the mid 80's. This Was the first movie my mum brought me to see in theatre.
This song has always stuck with me.
What was your first movie? Was it a memorable event?

Sort:  

Very @billmega...first Disney lesson taught me that I am an empath.
I was 3...my parents took me to the theatre...


I crawled under my chair and then I vomited. We had to leave.
Seems horrific...but I learned to listen to my gut and that skill has kept me safe to this day.
Mary Poppins was way easier on me. ;)

Oh..Man. I fast forward through that scene. I cant watch that or Homeward Bound. Ha! Imma big cry baby also.
Like peas in a pod. :)

You are seriously freaking me out right now!!!!
I woke up singing this no shite! Great minds sing a like?

LOL
https://goo.gl/images/6KJAt?

Ha! Excellent...I woke up humming and bopping my sholders... Super cute pic. Was that you, once upon a time ;)

You mean the bear of course! I don't think I was ever that little, cute perhaps....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79