Inquisitor on Piano (Dragon Age Inquisition Trespasser Bard Song)

in #music6 years ago

I perform "Inquisitor", the Bard Song from Dragon Age Inquisition Trespasser, on the piano. It is an interpretation played by ear and adjusted to fit for piano. I guess we can call it a piano cover of "Inquisitor".

Sort:  

Oh wow, Binkys got talent :D

Have you tried submitting your music via dtube or dlive? You could get lucky with a nice vote from over there?


I see you have almost reached 500 SP! I shall be looking to re-distribute the SP I delegated to you onto other minnows seeking the holy grail.

Please don't take it negatively, and thank you for being a good delegatee

  • well done for reaching 500 SP!

Thank you so much! I appreciate the delegation. Go ahead and hand it over to someone else who needs a bit of a boost. I feel very privileged to have had this opportunity from your delegation. And now, just a bit more than 3 SP and I'm at 500. That's amazing! I got there, and I'm a Minnow, a REAL minnow ;) Thank you again for the delegation. Let me know who the lucky contestant is, I'll go and upvote them.

It was just awesome. I was the 35th viewer.

only cool piano music @binkyprod i like this.. i am 14th viewer.

It was awesome,i was the 34th viewer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21