STEEMIX #001 - DJ MIX VIDEO - Original DSound music mixed live

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the STEEMIX series!

We love original stuff here on Steemit! I am a DJ but I am still learning how to produce my own music. This is why I want to use STEEMIX to show you my original music discoveries from Steemit and DSound.

Last week I've contacted some of the producers and requested the permission to use their music in this first mix. Of course, everybody was happy to help and here you have today the STEEMIX #001.

I've started with some funk - Electrofunk from @busegarg and jumped easily in a lighter track similar to Wicked game by Chris Isaak:
Not A Wicked Game by Antminer x Tomislavpublished @antminer,
Cayena from @everwatching was next and then, close to the finish you can hear lots of synths in Analogue Discharge - daz nez from @daznez.
The final song comes from @alextone - Alex Tone - Crossfire

Good music mixed in STEEMIX #001

If you want your original song mixed in STEEMIX #002 please let me know. I am planning to mix other genres too so feel free to send me your creations. I will try to keep the mixes with maximum 2-3 closed musical genres and I am already thinking at reggae, hip hop, dubstep, latin or rock. Your music will decide!

Thank you for reading...
Now, let the music play!

Sort:  

Thank you buddy. Love your initiative and support ;)

Awesome transitions man keep it up ;)

Peace

Thank you too for providing the music!

Thank you very much!

Awesome stuff! Love this track

Thank you!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.08% upvote!
I was summoned by @bitson. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Yea! Thanks!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by BitSon from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got a 7.34% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @bitson!

Thanks for playing my track here @bitson , great mix, Take Care.

It was my pleasure! Thank you!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87