Passions, The Best Themes For Our Posts

in #music5 years ago

A secret that I think everyone knows here ... the secret of success comes from perseverance and constancy. Constancy and perseverance mean first of all posting on a daily basis. Not more than once daily, consider that a post is enough to 24 hours.

Starting from this finding, the first thing to do is daily posting. But here comes a problem, it's hard to find interesting themes to write about them. A help, a great deal of help, is the multitude of challenges and contests. For beginners, these are really a great help. Many veterans continue to use this method of inspiration for postings.

I have just begun to bother repeating the same topics, even though many variants can be found. I decided to stay away from these challenges and to force my imagination to find blog themes alone. It's not easy, I figured out how to do it and so I realized the simplest thing is to post about my passions.

e53o80b3bb.jpg

One of my great passions is music. so I decided to post, at least once a week, my favorite music. There is so much music in the world that I will not be able to exhaust this theme. I know that music, music videos are not a success here. I do not know why, I think most people listen to music with pleasure. I think that due to lack of time, I think most prefer more to read more blogs than to listen to a song. I think they are wrong ... they can read blogs while listening, in deaf, a beautiful song.

So I decided to post at least one song every Wednesday. With the appropriate explanations.

My Wednesday Song

I hope this song will explain a little why I choose the music I'm going to propose.


Source-Click here

Let us close our eyes
Outside their lives go on much faster
Oh, we won't give in
We'll keep living in the past

Oh, we won't give in
Let's go living in the past

Oh no, no we won't give in
Let's go living in the past

I live in the past. Especially when it comes to music. I began consciously listening when I started to understand and be attracted to music at the age of 14, that is about 50 years ago. I'm from Romania, a big part of my life I spent in a communist society. A closed and repressive society. Everything that came from the West of Europe and the US was forbidden. True music came from there! The conditions we could listen to were very hard ...
That's why this music has always been my favorite. I will listen to it with pleasure and I know I will not have enough time to listen to everything I like. I'll try to select what I liked most. Speaking of old music and valuable, cannot not to start with The Beatles!


Source-Click Here

That is how I will firstly make myself a great pleasure and then I hope to make you too! Some of them can remember the music of the past century and others, younger, can awaken their desire to listen to a music perhaps unknown to them.

@bluemoon
Thank you!
Disclaimer
I made this post with passion, effort and respect for you. I hope the result proves it.
Since English is not my first language, please forgive any grammatical errors.

steemit-border
Posted using eSteem Surfer
steemit-border

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 14 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 5 SBD worth and should receive 218 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Hi, @bluemoon!

You just got a 0.05% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Of course, I agree with you regarding posting once a day. I found that no matter what I posted, people came over and voted on the top post. So, it didn't make sense to have two posts out there. Not for me anyway.

I know there are a lot of people that post three and four times a day, just cannot happen with me, I don't have that many hours in my day. I do think everyone has to find what is comfortable for them and I can honestly say that challenges are hard to keep running and keeping people interested in. Perhaps that also has to do with there being so many challenges out there. Which one do you pick?

Exactly.

Music is an important part of my life and I try to integrate as much music as I can with my posts. Sometimes it works and sometimes not.

Thank you, Dan, for sharing your views on here and I look forward to seeing you posting for yourself.

!tip

Well, what a surprise! Thanks for agreeing. I could see how hard a challenge is, a much less important challenge than yours. #marketfriday is one of the most interesting challenge I know here.
I had the impression that I finally managed to get upset you and I couldn't check this out only by not participating in MarketFriday or commenting on your posts to see if you will come to see my post again.(the same time I was afraid to not have some problems in your family life because you don't reply to some of my comments)

I'm glad to see you again.

The no reply is not purposely, I can assure you. After my brother died, life has been hectic, I am working a lot of nights, sleeping days and not here as much.

Still busy, more family and one brother and wife separating, which makes me his new best female. ;)

When it rains, it pours!

When it rains, it pours! That's right, I can confirm.
That's why I feared and thought they were family problems. Sorry. I apologize!

Oh, life goes on, but, things will get worse before they get better, always. We just need a little adjustment period and all will work itself out.

I am sure and no need to apologize! It is all fine.

I'm so glad you believe that and I know it will be. I hope it will be the same for me because I started this year too badly.

🎁 Hi @bluemoon! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Hi @bluemoon!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.637 which ranks you at #5851 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 19 places in the last three days (old rank 5832).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 214 contributions, your post is ranked at #55.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25