Music and Stuff

in #music6 years ago

IMG_2018-08-06 17:48:33.jpg

Hi Everyone!

Thanks for all the love about my Star Wars themed, Mene Gold Dice Charm unboxing!!

@markvicente and I got a bit carried away with that one and I’m so glad you liked it!

It was quite an honor to see that Roy Sebag (Founder of GoldMoney Inc) tweeted about it too! (Thanks @goldmatters for bringing that to my attention!)

Screen Shot 2018-08-09 at 3.42.37 PM.png

Anyway I’ve pretty much had my head in my computer for the last little while, working on some new music for a film…

I just started using Omnisphere, an amazing plug-in for all kinds of amazing instruments and sounds! I could get lost in exploring everything it has to offer for weeks… highly recommended for any musicians/producers out there!

I’ve also been getting back into playing guitar in a big way… because I played it so much for so many years I kind of got tired of guitar/vocal sounds and needed to take a break!

But it’s been so good to play again and mix it all in with the cool omnisphere sounds!

If all goes to plan, I’ll give you guys some sneak peeks sometime in the not-to-distant future!

Anyway I hope you’re all having a great day!

xo Bonnie

P.S. The beautiful guitar beach pic is by @markvicente

Come Follow Me!

Instagram:
website:
Facebook:

Sort:  

Nice shout out from Roy Sebag!

Very beautiful photo and such a beautiful place...the sight of listening to music at such a beautiful place is just amazing.

Love the guitar and I had one like that once.

That's great! It's my beloved Eric Clapton model Martin 😎

Congratulations @bonniepiesse! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Looking forward to seeing what new music you come up with!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99