DJ HARDWELL TAKES TIME OUT .... RESPECT TO HIM

in #music6 years ago

B0AD5D0A-57DB-4595-92C7-BBCC9724D263.jpeg

You know if There is something know about me its that I am A PROUD DUTCHIE 🇾🇪❤️

Whenever There is some Dutchie news I Will be the one talking about it promoting Holland.

Last Friday or very oen number 1 DJ, dj Hardwell announced to temporarily stop DJ-i g, and Will return home to go an be Robbert again. No more planes, No more aircraft food and time difference or this young man who was twice named the most popular turntable master and DJ of the world.

4E2AE316-B045-4E16-BD76-0633B32B9746.jpeg

I saw him in Ibiza a few times and he is so Nice, a real down to earth guy. It is the question is this a definitive farewell from the music world?

After the sudden death off Avicii a few months ago, I wrote about that to, its great that Robbert chooses for himself and his health.
He wrote on FB Why to All his fans :

5E9CC6A2-13F2-450A-B5E3-62F562636D1B.jpeg
0AF06E9F-12E3-4D1B-8F2E-FCEE6F73446A.jpeg
Source Facebook

RESPECT ROBBERT YOUR A BOSS !!!

I wish him peace, rest , regularity and a family life that will certainly not have been there in recent years. I find it brave that you choose for yourself and your body. The fans really wait until he returns, and for that time ENJOY LIFE Robbert!!

Robbert is a great DJ so the turntables Will wait untill he returns : The question is when.!
But for now we Will have the sets like this one from TOMORROWLAND this year.

Which DJ is your favorite?? Tell me I am curious to know.

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

bri klein.png

BBE1320B-97B5-4BBC-A395-80CC40AC6450.jpeg


I fully support
@s3rg3, who is witness with his developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #alldutch #steemitmamas #smartmediagroup #payitforward on Discord
COME AND JOIN !

Sort:  

Hi @brittandjosie!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.211 which ranks you at #8281 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 27 places in the last three days (old rank 8254).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 434 contributions, your post is ranked at #162.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

I dropped 27 places WoW what can I do about that??

Well this dude parties so hard and his sets are insane! I got to see him twice when he came to Cape Town and both parties were epic! His up there with AVB , sander van doorn, tiesto, Martin Garixx , w&w and Olivier Heldens! Gosh the Dutch are spoiled for choice and I’m sure I’ve missed out on a few names lol! No shortage to pick up the slack while hardy takes a break

Posted using Partiko iOS

WoW Thats a line up right There. What party was that? And dont you think its great he chooses for himself gotta be a real hard life Being a DJ

It was a number of parties I went to some in Cape Town, 1 in Cairo, one in Amsterdam and one in Bangkok! I can’t imagine living the DJ life like one party like that for me and I’m good for the next few months lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

You were in Amsterdam ! WoW Thats cool its about 45 minutes from Rotterdam!
But Hardwell needs to take his time you only live once and your life is precious.

Yes I did a bit of a euro trip and I have family and friends in Holland and Belgium! I was actually looking at flights to Holland recently, they seem to be the cheapest place to get into Europe from Cape Town!

Yeah I agree, these guys can burn themselves out. look at what happend to avicii. I'm so glad I got to see Avicii live now that I think about it

YES youre lucky My 8 year old Son @colpowercoll is Avicii fan. And if i could have told him I saw him live he would go mad!

When you come to Holland let us know

Your son has good taste in music! Also I’m going to be in Amsterdam in February! 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ouw...it's truly sad story,but Iam sure any will new Dj like him who make us fascinated by the beat of the music

YES but its sad to live a life Thats so full.
Do you like house music

Yes,I most like house music,but I can't remember the Dj's name one by one..
So I just enjoy their music.

Hello @brittandjosie, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thank you so much.

Your post was manually selected by @edje and rewarded by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with the support of Curie. About IINC: here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14