DTube/Steemit Exclusive Live Performance - 'Rise' by @bryandivisions

in #music6 years ago (edited)


What's good DTube!

divisionssteemitdivider.png

Now that my album 'Surrender' is finished, I'm back to share more videos with you all! This is my song 'Rise', track number 7 off of Surrender, set to release on 8.24.18

This song is about overcoming the negativity and doubts of other people. There have been several times in my life when I thought someone was in my corner, only to eventually realize they didn't want to see my succeed and rise.

It's my hope that this song connects with others who have felt this way at times.

Help me out by pre-saving my album 'Surrender' on Spotify! By doing so, not only will I send you the full album a week before it drops, but you'll be helping me reach soo many more listeners on the Spotify platform.

Pre-save 'Surrender' on Spotify here: https://is.gd/bryandivisions_surrender

divisionssteemitdivider.png

bryandivisionssignature2.png
Much love,
Bryan Divisions


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Done my friend :) Good luck on spotify

Thanks so much, I truly appreciate it!

Nice dear, good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22