Apr 10 2019 Practice Journal

in #music5 years ago

Recently I gotten back in to some hard-core practicing. I am a violinist and many moons ago I used to play in orchestras and things. I loved playing heavy classical music, but when I graduated from University I stopped. I am 49 this year and it is about time I got my arse in gear and got back at it :)

IMG_0033.jpg

I have been pretty consistent for the past few days and I will try and keep it up. This journal here is good for me to keep the pressure on and the video will help me with my posture and other things I can't see as I play.

Let's see where this takes me :)

Cheers,
Andrew

Sort:  

Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community. We also support jazz and folk music posts!

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.


The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord. Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio or follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto!

Delegation links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 75SP, 100SP, 150SP, 200SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77