Bohemian Trapcity (Trap City Contest) ** Please Vote! **

in #music5 years ago

ezgif.com-resize.gif

I am currently 305 out of 1042 entries, would love any help to get higher, one week to go for votes.
Check the song here :


Vote here:
https://remixcontest.cymatics.fm/contests/cymatics-x-trap-city-song-contest/entry/5cf13188b82b2-bufinjer-bohemian-trapcity-trap-city-contest

Any help would be appreciated!

Thanks for Listening!


All pictures below are clickable links


(If you don't want to leave this page, right click on the picture and open in a new tab or window)

Bufinjer

Bufinjer Lightning intro.gif

You can find me at the following sites

BufinjerBufinjerBufinjerBufinjerBufinjerBufinjerBufinjerBufinjerBufinjerBufinjerBufinjerBufinjer

Sort:  

Crazy track Buf, nice energy levels too, I’d vote for it, but don’t have FB

Thanks Skaarl, I know you don't have FB and mentioned that before, thanks for checking it out though!

I can still upvote and resteem though, maybe that will help spread the word in some small way 😉

Thanks a lot, you always do a lot to support!

Whoop, whoop!! You got my vote!! <3

Thanks so much D-Vine!

My pleasure @bufinjer!! :)

damn it , i need fb, not my scene there , great track though mate , good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10