Junkyard + '77 - Whole Lotta Rosie"(AC/DC cover). KGB. Barcelona, 2008.

in #music6 years ago


And remember: every Wednesday new "Album Covers Contest" with SBI/STEEM prizes

Let's rock! with @calisay




▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The crowd sings louder than the band ...

Yeah! I had the P.A. behind me so I only could listen to the band by their monitors. And the crowd was absolutely crazy!! 😈

Went last Friday to a concert of Kamelot here in Holland and standing close to this giant speaker. Still a beep in my right ear. Awesome concert btw.

He,he, I know what you talk about! Sometimes when I go to bed after a concert it's really difficult to sleep not only because I use to be excited but for this kind of beep inside my ears. And Kamelot maybe is not the best band to stay close to the P.A. speaker!!
Keep on rockin' @smasssh!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27