🎶Decades Radio🎶 - A little something for your Sundays 🌞

in #music5 years ago

Decades (5).png

Greetings, Steemians!

I'm trying something new... again...

Truth be told, I've been practicing for this for a while. Attempting to connect all magical devices in the appropriate orders so you can best listen to tunes, to me and sometimes to each other, all while having a hella good time in the chitty chat.

I've done this a few times. Messed up, pulled it together, and learned new tricks. I'm still feeling out if this is something that's wanted/needed/DESIRED... Hard to say. If it turns out, ya'all love listening to oldies as much as I do... this may be a new beautiful relationship. And... I just might have a place to be... if I don't suck. 😉

For today - It's the 1970s!

I'll be running the 'show' from my very own Discord server: STEEMSTAR. I'm still debating on streaming from Vimm.tv, as I don't pay for rights to play the songs. This is still more like practice with friends in my living room. 😉

rainbow motion.gif

WHAT: 🎶DECADES RADIO🎶

WHEN: SUNDAYS 7PM-9PM UTC/ 12PM-2PM MTN (me time)/2PM-4PM EST

WHERE: SteemStar Discord (for now): https://discord.gg/KsRrtBH

WHY: Because oldies are awesome!🤩

rainbow motion.gif

Final, very serious question

No need to decide now...

Just come and relax a little with me. We can figure it out together. 😍

rainbow motion.gif

see ya there.png

rainbow motion.gif

Proud to be a.png

Wonder what a Helpienaut is?

❤️HUGS!❤️

signature music smiley.gif

Sort:  

Ah how cool and groovy, wish I was not busy I would hang to some old tunes, good idea, have fun, see you later.. be well

Posted using Partiko Android

Yay! I love old tunes!

Maybe you'll catch me next week. 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79