Singing with Catwoman Teresa #1『Tempting Heart』 來聽貓女唱歌#1『心動』

in #music6 years ago (edited)

sing_cover.jpg

Hi03.gif My dear Steemit friends, I open my new series: "Singing with Catwoman Teresa", hope that you will like it.music04.gif

The song I want to sing today is the theme song of the same name of movie 「Tempting Heart」.LOVE-1.gif

The original singer of the song is Shino Lin. Her previous style is usually more avant-garde and personal, this song proves that she is still able to handle this delicate and affectionate genre.
The version I chose to sing is the version of Singapore's singer Kit Chan. The two versions are not very different, only slightly different at the end. In fact, I did not listen to the version of Kit before, so I ended up singing in my own way and it should not be much worse! I guess ~ haha!pround01.gif

I hope that my 「Tempting Heart」version will touch your heart.hug.gif

Link to the song >>



一直想參加 @tvb的好聲音,挺一下好姊妹,可是一直沒有空研究到底如何分享。懶病實在太嚴重了
好不容易安裝了全民K歌,錄了我的第一首歌,卻發現這一次的好聲音要用說的,不能用唱的。cry12.gif

管他的,我發現自己有點玩上癮了,所以又開了我的新系列:來聽貓女唱歌。music01.gif

至於這個系列到底會有多少帖子呢?就看大家是否捧場了,哈哈哈!意思是說,如果沒有人聽,表示唱得不好,以後就不要這麼不要臉,硬要上傳啦!shy06.gif

今天要唱的這首歌「心動」,是電影「心動」的同名主題曲。電影的原唱是林曉培,她以往的曲風通常是比較前衛有個性的,而這首心動證明了她處理這種細膩深情的曲風依舊游刃有餘。
我選唱的版本是新加坡國寶歌手陳潔儀的版本,兩個版本差別不大,只有在結尾的地方稍微有點不同。其實我沒有聽過陳潔儀的版本,所以結尾就自己亂唱,應該也差不了多少吧!我猜~ 哈哈!pround02.gif

希望我的「心動」版本,可以讓您聽了怦然心動。love02.gif

Follow-me200.gif

Thanks for reading.
If you would like to learn more about me, please read my self-intro.
intro02.png
Welcome to upvote, resteem, and follow me. If you like the content I share with you, don't hesitate to leave your comment. See you next time~bye06.gif


如果你想要更了解我,請看我的自我介紹
intro.png

歡迎關注、點讚、轉發,喜歡我分享的內容的話,別忘了留言告訴我喔!我們下次見!bye01.gif

© Copyright 所有照片與文字皆为原創 All photos taken by the author. All rights reserved.
Sort:  

才女

謝謝哪!您過獎了

我超爱这首歌!

我也是,印象中電影也很好看

@catwomanteresa, 关注你很久了,一起来搞点事情吧!

你真是太淘氣了~

哈哈哈……你这猫咪唱歌的图太吸引眼球了👍👍👍

不过……为啥我听不到歌呢……?
Screenshot_20180517-100759.jpg

咦?我不清楚耶,我也才剛玩。

挺好听的,混着说唱听

没有跟台湾人合唱过,我可以吗?

可以呀!一起來玩!你想唱什麼歌呢?

hopefully!! this new series for thanks! I was waiting for this series!

Thank you very much @afire

嘩,快來幫忙唱唐詩🤘🤘🤘

哈哈!我的聲音好像挺適合的,可以來試試看呀

好像邓丽君的声音啊!

這評價太高了,我會不好意思呀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94