Enjoy singing with a purpose! | Charity Mission | Day 4 | Today I sang in English, Spanish, French, Italian, Indian and Corean :D

in #music6 years ago

Let's do it

A couple of days ago Sir @flysky decided to create a Challenge, but a very uncommon one. It's a humanitarian mission challenge and I liked it so much, that I decided to participate from day 1. So, it's about singing!

Yep, singing!

The idea is to sing 1.1 million songs in our Discord Steemschools, in order to accumulate sbd so that low-income people can get a phone or tablet so they can learn to connect to Steemit and generate their own profits! So for every song we sing in the karaoke channel, Sir @flysky adds 0.001 sbd amount. The assigned limit amount will be 9 sbd per person. If the person qualifies then it will be chosen by @flysky!
PicsArt_07-14-04.10.29.jpg

Besides singing, I feel we have had fun and we laughed to the fullest! I am not a professional in the area, but I am proud of this initiative and I can participate to help others! Think for a moment about people that you think they need help, and think about how you can help them. Would you like to join our Karaoke channel in Steemschools? Any language is allowed!

Today I share the songs that I have sung with many other steemians! Thaaaank you for singing with me @jennifer78 @flysky @oscargarbat @josuelinfame @aidasfg7 @itsmechille @nellita66 yoyo (flysky's friend) @yinyang4ever @sam0014 and many others!

  • Hallelujah (Rufus Wainwright version)
  • Navidad (Roberto Prado)
  • Get off of my back (Bryan Adams)
  • Cindirella (Steven Curtis Chapman)
  • Accidently in love (Casting Crowns)
  • I can't help falling in love (Elvis Presley)
  • Perfecta (Spanish version by Kenvin&Karla)
  • Me enamore de ti (Chayanne)
  • Thousand Years (Christina Perry)
  • Creo en ti (Reik)
  • Photograph (Ed Sheeran)
  • Country road
  • You are for me (Kari Jobe)*
    You can recommend me songs in the comments as well :)

Today saturday July 14th, 2018 I sang In Spanish, Italian Corean, English, Indian and French! So funny!

  1. Kim Tae Woo Only You (너 하나만)
  2. je veux paroles - zaz
  3. Gavy N J (가비엔제이) Rewind
  4. Maa - Bollywood song from the film Taare Zameen Par with @sam0014 (duet)
  5. Che Vuole Questa Musica Stasera - Profumo Di Donna
  6. Father of mine - Christine D'Clario
  7. Mi persona favorita - Rio Roma
  8. I'm yours -Jason mraz with @jennifer78 (duet)
  9. Proud corazon - coco's movie
  10. How long will I love you - Ellie G.
  11. The fox - Ilvys
  12. When will my life begin - tangled's movie
  13. Cuando empezare a vivir- spanish version
    Total of songs: 27 songs!

To know more about this noble challenge visit: Donation with your song 9 sbd challenge Goal is 110 sbd grand total in Donation Mission, 1.1 Million Songs , 1,100,000 Song journey across Humanity

KARAOKE

QmVpwuKN38UaW5Rd1zfiaiwrd3T1oyiokBtAjFqnGt1vY4.gif

Sort:  

@chiquibencomo I had so much fun singing with you today! By the way, what does the fox say? jaja

The fox says cha-cha-cha-cha-cha charityyyyyyyy!! jajjajaaja ohmygoodnes!! I laugh like crazy today. thank you my dear! it's an honor to sing w u!
@jennifer78

@chiquibencomo Likewise, my friend! An honor to sing with you, as well!

Hello @chiquibencomo, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82