The end of a long wait, WELCOME TO STEEMIT My #IntroduceYourself

in #music5 years ago (edited)

The end of a long wait, WELCOME TO STEEMIT My #IntroduceYourself

I present the face of a man when he finds out that he has already been accepted in steemit ..

How about Steemians & Dtubers! my name is CHRISTIAN RUSSO !! and as you can see, I'm going to take my first steps on these platforms ..

I am 27 years old and a large part of my life I have dedicated to trying to define with words we feel, from the most significant as it is a platonic love, at first sight, friends or mother's love...
Even the most remote and hidden emotions hidden in the human being, such as being or feeling alone, even if there are hundreds of people around, or losing a loved one ..

33312103_201205377183481_6774785591990026240_n.jpg

That's what this small space is in charge of. I invite you to accompany me to discover an endless number of hidden emotions behind a paper, a pencil, and a lot of melodic lines, in each song…

33129298_198014411025631_6197409199903735808_n.jpg

I have had the opportunity to write songs for other singers as well as to visit radio stations, television and press. Currently I develop in the musical production and composition for other artists, I am multi-instrumentalist, I play piano, guitar and four Venezuelan .. once in a while it is merely necessary to unload my emotions by singing one or another song ...
There are more than 400 songs and 3 books that I have composed around 12 years of musical career, hidden, anxiously waiting for the moment to be read, and you will accompany me on that wonderful journey, where not only will we take the time to feel our every phrases if not also to stay with the words that add up in you and bring more thoughts and emotions

33395971_1142356435918770_8442569320566882304_n.jpg

If you liked this post, I invite you to give it #Reply #Follow #Upvote #Resteem and follow me on my social networks .. That you go beautiful, Sayonara ..!

banner0000.jpg

For the moment I say goodbye, not with a Goodbye, if not with a until my next post ..

Sort:  

Hi Christiamusic

Hi, Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing on Steem Blockchain. Make sure to post only Original content and avoid all kind of plagarism.
Keep your patience and faith to get success here. Also make sure to engage and contribite to Community development. Commenting is best part to get involve. Hope you have a happy stay.....Steem On!
Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit @christiamusic.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

hi, @christiamusic. I hope you will find your niche here in steem. Welcome!

Welcome to Steem christiamusic! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Congratulations @christiamusic! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi, Welcome to the steemit platform. Hope you can have fun here. Please follow me and if you need help, I will help you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71