Are you on Twitter or Instagram?? Then Let's ConnectsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #music5 years ago (edited)

IMG-20190320-WA0002.jpg

It's your favorite Blockchain rapper @citimillz. You all are still punching I believe. Greetings to my fans on here! Your love and support has brought me this far. I see #Steem mooning something soon and I see all of us smiling to the top.
There is a public announcement I wanna make, my weekly contest is currently on hold as I will be working on my steem power. The contest is scheduled to kick-start from July as it is gonna come back with a brand new touch and in grandstyle. thanks for understanding.
Meanwhile, I am currently working on a new track which promises to be a blockbuster.

Listen to my latest banger
https://soundcloud.com/citimillz-mfon-obong/the-evil-beauty-citimillz-ft-reetah-princess-precious

If you are on Twitter or Instagram. Let's connect over there as proud steemians!

Artwork by @korexe

Much 💙 From here!
It's 💯 and Classic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86