2Scratch - PAPER [COS Release]

in #music5 years ago

City Of Stars - Music Heals Your Soul ❤️

Lyrics:

[Chorus]
I just wanna see the paper, paper
Million dollar bills on me
Bitch ya, I ain't have to tell ya, tell ya
Why you wanna fuck with me
I just wanna see the paper, paper
Million dollar bills on me
Bitch ya, I ain't have to tell ya, tell ya
Why you wanna fuck with me, ya, ya, ya

[Verse 1]
Ey, I want the paper, paper, paper
Yeah, barbies look like fallen angels
Yeah, wanna see them from all angles
Bust down on them hundreds Ben Franklins
Four, five shots on me
Give her more than four, five shots on me
She like, what you tryna do? so I show her my keys
I say, baby you will choose one night of your dreams
Yeah, Santa Monica, bitches like them draw
Holly, molly, polly in the backseat of my car
Baby see that bling-bling and she want a ring-ring
Don't you trust a bitch that knows your money for your king king
Ya, ya, ya, all for the moolah, ya
Drive by with them shooters, ya
I don't wanna fucking loose ya, ya

[Chorus]
I just wanna see the paper, paper
Million dollar bills on me
Bitch ya, I ain't have to tell ya, tell ya
Why you wanna fuck with me
I just wanna see the paper, paper
Million dollar bills on me
Bitch ya, I ain't have to tell ya, tell ya
Why you wanna fuck with me, ya, ya, ya

[Verse 2]
Ya, ya, ya
Get me all this money for the flex, ya, ya
Bust down on the hundred, baby drop the top
600 PS and screaming fuck the cops, yeah
Bad bitch fucked up but we know you like to suck
Money, moolah, love you, know I'm on my way up to the top
Got them vvs yeah, I ain't need no stress yeah
Put her in a dress yeah, cruisin' with the best yeah
Got her on my side, she love moolah
If you're not in time I'ma shoot ya
My flex, I don't hide it, believed all my life bitch
Now I'm on no type shit, can't sleep without nightmares
Ya, I can't sleep without nightmares
Ya, you can see me right here
Ya, can't sleep without nightmares, ya

[Chorus]
I just wanna see the paper, paper
Million dollar bills on me
Bitch ya, I ain't have to tell ya, tell ya
Why you wanna fuck with me
I just wanna see the paper, paper
Million dollar bills on me
Bitch ya, I ain't have to tell ya, tell ya
Why you wanna fuck with me, ya, ya, ya

[Outro]
Paper, my paper, my paper
Paper, my paper, my paper
Paper, my paper, my paper
Paper, my paper, ya, ya, ya

Used Pictures:

  • Photo of Beach During Dawn Photo by alexandre saraiva carniato from Pexels

  • Black Asphalt Road by Pixabay from Pexels

All images used in this video downloaded from https://pexels.com

Genre: Trap, Electro, Dance

Track is released under CC license and you are free to download and use it in videos and mixes, no attribution required

Software used:

  • Adobe After Effect

  • Adobe Media Encoder

  • Camtasia

Sort:  

Congratulations! I just stopped by to say that your post has been selected as a daily Featured Post of my personal curation project! You can find the daily Featured Post HERE.
I upvoted your contribution and I put it on the list because to my mind your post is what I call a quality content!
I am @miti, a manual curator that shall make available all his Steem Power to authors deserving of support. Let's make STEEM great again!
Have a nice day and keep up the good work!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Congratulations @cityofstars! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 6500 comments. Your next target is to reach 7000 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65