Jinco x Jawster - Ain't No Sunshine (Feat. Titi Stier) [COS Release]

in #music5 years ago

City Of Stars - Music Heals Your Soul ❤️

Lyrics:

Ain't no sunshine when he's gone
It's not warm when he's away.
Ain't no sunshine when he's gone
And he's always gone too long
Anytime he goes away.

I know, I know, I know, I know...

Ain't no sunshine when he's gone

Ain't no sunshine...

Ain't no sunshine...

When he's gone...

When he's gone...

Wonder this time where he's gone
Wonder if he's gone to stay
Ain't no sunshine when he's gone
And this house just ain't no home
Anytime he goes away.

Hey, I oughtta leave young thing alone
But ain't no sunshine when he's gone

Ain't no sunshine when he's gone
Only darkness every day.

I know, I know, I know, I know...

Ain't no sunshine when he's gone

when he's gone.

Used Pictures:

  • Silver Apple Macbook on Brown Wooden Table By Pixabay from Pexels

  • Woman in Red Dress Standing in Front of Green Glass Elliptical Building Photo by Zun Zun from Pexels

All images used in this video downloaded from https://pexels.com

Genre: Trap, Electro, Dance

Track is released under CC license and you are free to download and use it in videos and mixes, no attribution required

Software used:

  • Adobe After Effect

  • Adobe Media Encoder

  • Camtasia

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Aint NO sunshine today at my place only thunder and rain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78