Moldavite - Awaken Ambient Bass [COS Release]

in #music5 years ago

udxcuiujb9.jpg

New music released made by "Moldavite Music" one of our favorite, i would like to bring him to steem blockchain i talked to him many times but he is not responding, Good news: i just rejoin the #Seven77 movement on twitter with @nathanmars and other Steemians to let people know about steem to adopt it or make something special on its blockchain :)

hope you like this song and wish everybody have a wonderful day :)
Peace.

City Of Stars - Music Heals Your Soul ❤️

Lyrics: Not Available

Genre: music, Bass

Track is released under CC license and you are free to download and use it in videos and mixes, no attribution required

Software used:

  • Adobe After Effect

  • Adobe Media Encoder

  • Camtasia

AndroidIOS
Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi Cityofstars :)

Awesome music again, so calm but also playful. I think you need to talk to the guy behind moldavite music again and tell him that I told him that he needs to come here as soon as possible :D He will find a good response here. This music is very nice and I enjoy listening to it. I can't wait for another one.

Congrats on rejoining @Seven77

Steem on! Cheers :)

I'm listing his musics here because they are free to use if he joined us I will stop listing his musics, I hope he comes to join us asap :)

and about the 777 I'm an old member but stopped for a while because I always forget to tweet plus I was too busy lol now I'm trying my best :)
LET'S DO IT AND TAKE STEEM TO THE MOON :)

I hope so too :)

I want to join 777 but I can't do even one pushup. My arms are so weak... But, maybe if I start with female pushups I'll get there. Does it even matter which type of pushup I do? I'll research bit more.

Steem me to the moon, let me play among the stars :D

@nathanmars made the 77pushups as a daily activity, it's not that important to do, the main thing is that we hustle for steem to learn people and bring them to steem blockchain plus bring adoption :)
that's it, and @nathanmars searching for 777 people that they are believing on steem blockchain as me at this moment lol you can join us on twitter and tweet something good about steem under #steem and #seven77 tags and for sure @nathanmars will see yours :)
you are always welcome for joining us the 777 movement :)

Woow! Awesome way to do that like this. And I want you to know that I am very close to bringing my 3 friends here. One I already mentioned her in one of my posts and showed here a bit of what's going on here and she is delighted.

She is just afraid she will not have that much time to write because she often works for 12 hours a day so I told her that she can make good content which is focused on quality pictures. And since I have the same problem (worked 5 shifts in the last 3 days), I am very much thankful how much Stemmit community gives back.

Also, I never streamed or did a video of myself so this will be my first :D

Thank you @city of stars, and thank you @nathanmars for everything.

Steem on! Cheers :)

lol, why afraid she won't lose anything, she can write and post anytime she wants and community will support her for good quality.
and ya would like to see your first video as soon as possible hehe ;)

Moldavite music, now that's a unique name.. named after a mysterious type of stone. Best of luck getting him on the blockchain.

Posted using Partiko Android

ya I hope so
thank you for stopping by man :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11