Sia - Cheap Thrills (ft. Sean Paul Henry Fong x MEG) X Instrumental Song By Gop [COS Remix]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music5 years ago (edited)

0khr0org80.jpg

City Of Stars - Music Heals Your Soul ❤️

Lyrics:

Come on, come on, turn the radio on
It's Friday night, and it won't be long
Gotta do my hair, put my make-up on
It's Friday night, and it won't be long
Till I hit the dance floor, hit the dance floor
I got all I need
No, I ain't got cash, I ain't got cash
But I got you, baby
Baby, I don't need dollar bills to have fun tonight
I love cheap thrills!
Baby, I don't need dollar bills to have fun tonight
I love cheap thrills!
But I don't need no money
As long as I can feel the beat
I don't need no money
As long as I keep dancing
Come on, come on, turn the radio on
It's Saturday, and it won't be long
Gotta paint my nails, put my high heels on
It's Saturday, and it won't be long
Till I hit the dance floor, hit the dance floor
I got all I need
No, I ain't got cash, I ain't got cash
But I got you, baby
Baby, I don't need dollar bills to have fun tonight
I love cheap thrills!
Baby, I don't need dollar bills to have fun tonight
I love cheap thrills!
But I don't need no money
As long as I can feel the beat
I don't need no money
As long as I keep dancing
I love cheap thrills!
I don't need no money
As long as I can feel the beat
I don't need no money
As long as I keep dancing
(Oh, oh, oooh)
Baby, I don't need dollar bills to have fun tonight
I love cheap thrills!
Baby, I don't need dollar bills to have fun tonight
I love cheap thrills!
But I don't need no money
As long as I can feel the beat
I don't need no money
As long as I keep dancing
La la la la la la la
(I love cheap thrills!)
La la la la la la la
(I love cheap thrills!)
La la la la la la la
(I love cheap thrills!)
La la la la la la
I love cheap thrills!

Genre: Electro, Dance, Trap

Track is released under CC license and you are free to download and use it in videos and mixes, no attribution required

Software used:

  • Adobe After Effect

  • Adobe Media Encoder

  • Camtasia

Full Respect and Thanks for those people who are they keep supporting us:

@altooq @good-karma @khanza.aulia @steem-indo @artzone @bobaphet @altoo @khaimi @angeltirado @elisonr13 @mohajer @bennettitalia @edprivat @amoon @techcoderx @vaultec @acminer83 @darrenclaxton @doifeellucky @midun @anroja @aulia1993

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Nice words

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34